SMART CENTER MANAGER Lucio Busco
lucio.busco@smartnapoli.com
CAPOVENDITA Marco Ranieri
0812449632
marco.ranieri@smartnapoli.com
CONSULENTE DI VENDITA Carmen Di Liello 
0812449627 
carnen.diliello@smartnapoli.com
CONSULENTE DI VENDITA Giusy Innico 
0812449646 
giusy.iinico@virgilio.it
CONSULENTE DI VENDITA Francesco Montella 
0812449649
francesco.montella@smartnapoli.com
RESPONSABILE VENDITA USATO
Lugi Bennardino 
0812449628 
luigi.bennardino@smartnapoli.com
BACK OFFICE Pietro Principe 
0812449613 - fax 0812449619 
pietro.principe@smartnapoli.com
UFFICIO REGOLAMENTI
Silvana Orlando 
0812449612 - fax 0812449620 
silvana.orlando@smartnapoli.com
UFFICIO REGOLAMENTI Lorena Cava 
0812449645 - fax 0812449620 
lorena.cava@smartcampania.com
CONSEGNA VETTURE NUOVE Testa Giuseppe 
0812449631 - fax 0812449619
giuseppe.testa@smartnapoli.it
AMMINISTRAZIONE Emilio Iebba 
081 2449624
admin@smartnapoli.com
OFFICINA Ciro Palmieri
0815650160 - fax 0815593134 
ciro.palmieri@smartnapoli.com
OFFICINA Raffaele Ranieri
0815650163 
raffaele.ranieri@smartnapoli.com
RESPONSABILE RICAMBI 
E ACCESSORI
Davide Verde
0815650158 - fax 0815650153 
magazzino@smartnapoli.com
UFFICIO CASSA OFFICINA Roberta De Giacomo
0815650155 - fax 0815593134 
roberta.degiacomo@smartnapoli.com

 

comunicaemozione.it
  • facebook
  • twitter